VIDEO: Things flight attendants say…

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “VIDEO: Things flight attendants say…

  1. That was entertaining to watch, Heather. Would you please enlighten me about the frequent “how did you get this trip?” question? Are there different ways for flight attendants to “get this trip”?

  2. carey mcclure

    Heather, that is one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen..thanks for the laughs. I totally get the “how did you get this trip”-In EWR it’s a 10 hr turn, or NTA it’s a NRT, I especially like the look up and down. I love it,, make more videos!!

  3. What a FUN blog! I can’t wait to look around:-)
    girlinair.com

  4. Brett Thompson

    How hysterical and so true! From one fa to another we can all relate thanks for putting it out there. By the way Heather how did you get this trip again?

  5. KC

    My favorites…..turn it ALL the way off and what do you mean they want to come out now?

    LMAO

    • Chris

      Refers to the pilots asking to come out of the cockpit to use the bathroom. It is always when we are right in the middle of, or at a crucial part of, our service.

  6. Pingback: Things Flight Attendants Say : Tiffany Hawk

  7. This was genius!! Loved it!!! I was laughing myself sick especially with the cart going back and forth. Great imagination and job putting it together!

  8. Chris

    I’m literally crying right now. So funny and right on the money. “How did you get THIS trip?” has to be the best! Those territorial old senior f/a’s!

  9. Yvonne

    “Call the union” hahaha love it!

  10. Looks exactly like the Bimbo that FAs no longer want to be known as. Since the posts are infrequent and contain little beyond complaints about customers, I’m deleting from my list. Junk.

  11. ann

    Hey Cedarglen, this fa disagrees with you so …….Bubye, Bubye now!!!

Leave a Reply

