Travel Tip: Don’t wear shorts on the plane

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Travel Tip: Don’t wear shorts on the plane

  1. pzlams

    Having participated in a simulated emergency evacuation of a 757 and burning the skin off my upper arm where it rubbed against the slide as I went down (those suckers are FAST!), I can’t imagine that pain ankle to hip; safety, not fashion is my reason for no shorts on planes!

  2. Susan

    Part of my uniform, I LUV shorts.

  3. Don’t wear shorts, our reasoning is style related. The only thing worse is wearing flip-flops on a flight to Newark. You’re not going to a beach, don’t wear flip-flops.

Leave a Reply

